Hawaii Women Lawyers Annual Awards

  • April 05, 2013
  • 5:15 PM
  • Plaza Club
  • 63


  • One table available per awardee at this rate.
  • For those interested in purchasing tables for the event. Each table will seat 8 guests.
  • Individual unreserved seating ticket for the event.
  • Unreserved seating for judges. Separate invitation with registration code should have been received. Please contact hawaiiwomenlawyers@gmail.com with any questions.

Registration is closed

Hawaii Women Lawyers is having its annual Awards reception on April 5, 2013 at the Plaza Club.  This year, Hawaii Women Lawyers will be recognizing the following members of our community:

Outstanding Woman Lawyer of the Year

Senator Maile Shimabukuro

Outstanding Judicial Achievement Award

Judge Leslie Hayashi

Lifetime Achievement Award

Marilyn Lee

Distinguished Service Award

Senator Mazie Hirono

President's Award

Ete Bowl Founders and Participants (Past and Present)

Doors open at 5:15 p.m. with the awards ceremony starting 6:00 p.m.. Heavy pupus will be served.

Individual unreserved tickets are $40 each and reserved tables of 8 are also available for $320 each.   Registration can be done via this website.  Credit card purchases are preferred. 

PLEASE NOTE THAT REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED, please contact us at hawaiiwomenlawyers@gmail.com with any questions.